To allow user to view different user’s workflow, you must make user can select “Workflow Owned By” field in “Status Monitor“. To enable user to do that,
1. Log in the responsibility “Workflow Administrator Web Applications” with sysadmin user and password.
2. Go to Administration tab (window).
3. Change “Workflow System Administrator” to user name, responsibility name or “*”.
- If user name, the user can view all workflow and other user can only view his/her own workflow;
- If responsibility name, the user who has this responsibility can view all workflow;
- If *, anyone can view all workflow.